April 2022

Ely Kovetz is awarded the 2022 Krill Prize by the Wolf Foundation

February 2022

Sarah Libanore wins an Azrieli Postdoc Fellowship, to start in January 2023

January 2022

Jordan Flitter wins the Kreitmann School Negev Ongoing PhD Fellowship

June 2021

Ely Kovetz is awarded the 2021 Toronto Prize for Excellence in Research

April 2021

Caner Unal wins the Israel Academy of Sciences CHE Postdoc Fellowship